téléchargement:  Carton bleu adresse Région Normandie

Groupe "Mieux vivre" Barentin aamieuxvivre76@gmail.com
Groupe  "Renaissance" Caen aacaen@gmail.com
Groupe  "Cherbourg" Cherbourg aacherbourgsecretariat@gmail.com
Groupe  "Cristal" Coutances aa50200coutances@gmail.com
Groupe  "Albatros"                    Dieppe aaalbatros76@gmail.com
Groupe"Espérance" Eu aaesperance76@gmail.com
Groupe "Fraternité"                     Évreux aafraternite27@gmail.com
Groupe "Oasis"                           Fécamp aaoasis76@gmail.com
Groupe "Joie de Vivre"               Le Havre aajoiedevivre76@gmail.com
Groupe"Bien-être"                       Le Havre aabienetre76@gmail.com
Groupe "Franco Anglais" Mortain aamortain50@gmail.com
Groupe "Charles Nicolle"
Rouen  aacharlesnicolle76@gmail.com
Groupe"Rive Droite"
Rouen  aarivedroite76@gmail.com
Groupe"Renaître" Rouen  aarenaitre76@gmail.com
Groupe"Robinson" Rouen  aarobinson76@gmail.com
Groupe"Vivre Sobre"
Rouen  aavivresobre76@gmail.com
Groupe"Saint Lo" Saint Lo aastlo50@gmail.com
Groupe"Côte fleurie" Trouville aatrouville@gmail.com
Groupe"Confiance" Yvetôt  aaconfiance76@gmail.com
Groupe"Liberté" Lillebonne  aaliberte76@gmail.com
Groupe"Centre Pénitentiaire" AA CP Caen
 
Groupe"Rien qu'Aujourd'hui"
Le Havre  rienquaujourdhui76@gmail.com